Français Anglais 

Quality :

 Abeil’s never-ending mission to satisfy its clients has led to our commitment to attaining the ISO 9001 quality certification.

 Quality control audits have been performed by outside companies on both our finished products and our procedures which has certified the tools in use currently.  Today Abeil is certified Oeko-Tex class 2, which allows us to reassure our clients by proving to our clients that our products pose no health risks.  The mandatory international standards catalogue according to OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 relies on scientific standards scientifically established and are subjected to annual review and adaptations based on new legislation and research.

 Specifically, the standards catalogue includes:

- substances legally forbidden such as carcinogenic coloring,

 - chemical products regulated by law such as formaldehyde, fabric softners, heavy metals or pentachlorophenol,

- substances that may be harmful to health but have not yet been regulated nor legally forbidden based on current available information such as pesticides, allergenic colorings or organic tin compounds,

  - parameters such as dye-resistance and a skin-friendly pH level, which ensure the immediate health of the consumer.

 In their totality, the standards go well beyond current national laws and have often laid the groundwork for future regulations – for example by excluding carcinogenic azodye colorings, limits on formaldehyde as well as the restriction of allergenic colorings.

 The OEKO-TEX® label indicates to informed final consumer the added benefit of the safety testing of our products.

Français Anglais 
Qualité :

Abeil a une volonté forte de satisfaire ses clients, pour cette raison elle s’engage dans une démarche de certification qualité ISO 9001.

Des audits qualités ont été réalisés par des sociétés extérieures à la fois sur nos produits finis et nos procédures qui ont validé les outils mis en place jusqu’à ce jour. Abeil est aujourd’hui certifié Oeko-Tex classe 2, ce qui lui permet de rassurer ses clients en prouvant que ses articles sont sans risques pour la santé. Le catalogue de critères international obligatoire selon l'OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 repose sur des paramètres scientifiquement fondés et fait l'objet chaque année d'adaptations en fonction des nouvelles lois et de la recherche.

Dans le détail, le catalogue de critères comprend :

• les substances légalement interdites comme les colorants cancérigènes
• les produits chimiques réglementés par la loi comme le formaldéhyde, les adoucissants, les métaux lourds ou le pentachlorophénol
• les substances susceptibles de nuire à la santé mais toutefois pas encore réglementées ni interdites légalement dans l'état actuel des connaissances comme les pesticides, les colorants allergisants ou les composés organiques de l'étain,
• des paramètres comme la résistance des teintures et une valeur de pH dermophile, qui assurent la prévention en matière de santé du consommateur

Dans leur globalité, les exigences vont bien au-delà des lois nationales en vigueur et ont souvent fait office de précurseurs au regard des réglementations légales – par exemple en excluant les colorants azoïques cancérigènes, les valeurs limites pour le formaldéhyde ainsi que l'interdiction de colorants allergisants.

Le label OEKO-TEX® signale aux consommateurs finaux avertis les bénéfices supplémentaires d'une sécurité testée vis-à-vis de nos produits.